Job Fair Banner 1

Staff Directory

Center for Career Development Staff

Shannon Hargrove_pic

 

Shannon Hargrove, MS
Director, Center for Career Development
Shannon.Hargrove@mville.edu 

 

Heather

 

Heather Messer
Administrative Assistant
Heather.Messer@mville.edu



Career Development

 

 Laura 
 

Laura Montoya, MS
Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Laura.Montoya@mville.edu

 

Roberta100x123

 

Roberta Fisher, MS
Career Counselor
Roberta.Fisher@mville.edu

Christine100x123

 

Christine Podber, MS 
Career Counselor
Christine.Podber@mville.edu

Lyn100x98

 

Lyn Nelson, MEd
Career Counselor / Internship Coordinator
Lyn.Nelson@mville.edu

 

 

Student Employment

Campus Employment, Federal Work-Study

Manching2

 

Man-ching Tom
Assistant Director, Student Employment
Manching.Tom@mville.edu

Direct Secure Fax: 914.206.4430

Tim100x105

 

Tim Borodin
Student Employment Assistant
Timofey.Borodin@mville.edu