Student Government Association Logo

Student Government Association

View the pdfStudent Bill of Rights recently passed by SGA

View the pdfSGA Constitution

The mission of the Manhattanville Student Government Association (SGA) is to serve as the voice of the student body and the liaison between administration and students. We work to achieve the college's mission, promote campus life, further the interests of the student body, and encourage students to develop leadership qualities. SGA also serves as a platform for addressing controversial issues directly affecting the student body while providing adequate channels of expression.

The Student Government Association's office is located in 005 on the ground floor of the Berman Student Center. Feel free to attend our open meetings every Wednesday at 8pm in the Berman Student Center Theater. Contact SGA directly at  with any and all questions, comments, and/or suggestions. If you would like to meet with the current Student Body President, please send an email to 2013-2014 Student Government Officers will be posted soon.

2013-2014 Student Government Officers

  • Student Body President - Jada Cash-Wilson

  • Student Body Vice President of Student Affairs - Ivana Bejaran
  • Student Affairs Representative - Robin Cortez
  • Student Affairs Representative - Lily Kalikow
  • Student Affairs Representative - Victoria Stangarone

  • Student Body Vice President of Finance - Gabriella Barnes
  • Finance Representative - Tatiana Corporan
  • Finance Representative - Michal Sochor
  • Finance Representative - Jessica Leon Liu

  • Academic Representative - Samyam Chand
  • Academic Representative - Alexis Moore
  • Academic Representative - Lucas Ruderman

  • Senior Class President - Mia Alicata
  • Senior Class Vice President - Eric Brown

  • Junior Class President - Paul Hoppinthaul
  • Junior Class Vice President - Elaine Randolph

  • Sophomore Class President - Amanda Phillips
  • Sophomore Class Vice President - Alejandra Sandoval

  • Freshman Class President - Chanda Pen
  • Freshman Class Vice President - Katie Konop

  • Commuter President - Stephanie Portillo
  • Commuter Vice President - Isabella Tangherlinii

  • Lead Marketing Coordinator - Erika Rosell
  • Marketing Coordinator - Teresa Guzman Pagan
  • Marketing Coordinator - Joseph Saputo

  • Member - Aashana Weekes
  • Member - Tynesha Frazier
  • Member - Khadijah Davis
Filloreta Islami