Manhattanville Reid Castle In the Spring

Meet Your Counselor

Throughout the year, Admission Officers will travel all over the country attending college fairs, visiting high schools, and hosting receptions. Please click below to learn where:

 spring2014

 


Nikhil Kumar

Nikhil Kumar

Vice President
Undergraduate Enrollment Management

 


Joe Cosentino

Joe Cosentino

Director of Admission
Territory: Hawaii, Florida, Queens NY, Bronx NY, and Brooklyn NY.


Professional Affiliations: NACAC, HIACAC, SACAC, NYSACAC – Executive Board Member

 

Email: Joseph.Cosentino@mville.edu
Phone: (914) 323-5125
Fax: (914) 694-1732

Learn More

 


Diana Gill

Diana M. Gill

Associate Director of Admissions
Territory: Domestic transfer students
Professional Affiliations: NACAC, NYSTAA, WPRCA

Email: Diana.Gill@mville.edu
Phone: (914) 323-5157
Fax: (914) 694-1732

Learn More

 


Joe Ahlstrin

Joe Ahlstrin

Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory: Westchester County, NY. Colorado, Oregon, Washington.
Professional Affiliations: NACAC, NYSACAC, WPRCA

Email: Joseph.Ahlstrin@mville.edu
Phone: (914) 323-5122
Fax: (914) 694-1732

Learn More

 


Jessica Tabolt

Jessica Tabolt

Senior Admissions Counselor
Territory: Long Island, Manhattan, Staten Island, Washington, DC, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Louisiana, Alabama and Mississippi
Professional Affiliations: WRPCA, NYSCA, NACAC, ASCA

Email: Jessica.Tabolt@mville.edu
Phone: (914) 323-5123
Fax: (914) 694-1732

Learn More

 


Carrie Nagle

Carrie Nagle

International Admissions Counselor
Territory: International Freshman, international transfer students, armed forces (APO), and visiting students.
Professional Affiliations: NACAC, OACAC, NEACAC

Email: Carrie.Nagle@mville.edu
Phone: (914) 323-5363
Fax: (914) 694-1732

Learn More

 


Stephanie Salazar

Stephanie Salazar

Admissions Counselor

Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Oklahoma, Nebraska, Ohio, Kentucky, Texas, Kansas, and Wisconsin

Fluent in English and Spanish 
Professional Affiliations: NACAC, NYSACAC, WPRCA

Email: Stephanie.Salazar@mville.edu
Phone: (914) 323-1274
Fax: (914) 694-1732

Learn More

 


Deanna DeLucia

Deanna DeLucia

Admissions Counselor

Territory: Connecticut, Georgia, Maine, North Carolina, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, South Carolina, and Vermont

Professional Affiliations: NACAC, NYSACAC, NEACAC

Email: Deanna.Delucia@mville.edu
Phone: (914) 323-5444
Fax: (914) 694-1732

Learn More

 


Ryan DePuy

Ryan DePuy

Admissions Counselor

Territory: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, California, Iowa, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wyoming.

Professional Affiliations: NJACAC, NYSACAC, PACAC, NACAC, ASCA, BCSCA, MCSCA, WPRCA

Email: Ryan.DePuy@mville.edu

Phone: (914) 323-5438

Fax: (914) 694-1732

Learn More

 


Vidamarie Vargas

Vidamarie Vargas

Admissions Counselor

Territory: Upstate NY, Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic

Fluent in English and Spanish
Professional Affiliations: NACAC, NEACAC

Email: VidaMarie.Vargas@mville.edu
Phone: (914) 323-5363
Fax: (914) 694-1732

Learn More