Academics Banner

Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Elizabeth Cherry Elizabeth Cherry
Assistant Professor
Elizabeth.Cherry@mville.edu
(914) 323-5113
Eric Slater Eric Slater
Associate Professor
Eric.Slater@mville.edu
(914) 323-2732
NoPhoto 75x87

Beth Williford
Assistant Professor
Beth.Williford@mville.edu
(914) 323-5143

NoPhoto 75x87

Xia Zhang
Assistant Professor
Xia.Zhang@mville.edu
(914) 323-5232

Faculty Emeriti

Nancy Harris Nancy Harris
Associate Professor
Nancy.Harris@mville.edu
(914) 323-5184
John Murray John Murray
Professor
John.Murray@mville.edu

No Photo

 

David Eisenhower
Professor