Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

SlaterEric 75x87 Eric Slater
Program Chair, Associate Professor
Eric.Slater@mville.edu
(914) 798-2732

Affiliated Faculty

CherryElizabet 75x87 Elizabeth Cherry
Assistant Professor
Elizabeth.Cherry@mville.edu
(914) 323-5113
GardellaPeter 75x87 Peter Gardella
Professor
Peter.Gardella@mville.edu
(914) 323-5133
Nancy Harris Nancy Harris
Associate Professor
Nancy.Harris@mville.edu
(914) 323-5184
NoPhoto 75x87 James Jones
Associate Professor
James.Jones@mville.edu
(914) 323-5134
NoPhoto 75x87 Beth Williford
Assistant Professor
Beth.Williford@mville.edu
(914) 323-5143