Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Click here for detailed information about each faculty member.

Katherie Bao Faculty Profile Image

Katherine Bao
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
Katherine.Bao@mville.edu
(914) 323-7136

CarsonAlison 75x87 Alison Carson, Chair
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Alison.Carson@mville.edu
(914) 323-2769
ArthurCameselleJessyca 75x87 Jessica Arthur-Cameselle
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
Jessyca.ArthurCameselle@mville.edu
(914) 323-2768
NoPhoto 75x87 P. Susan Gerrity
Associate Professor, Ph.D. 
Sue.Gerrity@mville.edu
(914) 323-5296
NoPhoto 75x87 Julie Higgins
Assistant Professor
Julie.Higgins@mville.edu
(914) 323-5462
Picture of Anthony Santucci Anthony C. Santucci
Professor, Ph.D.
Anthony.Santucci@mville.edu
(914) 323-5359
SchreerGeorge 75x87 George Schreer
Professor, Ph.D.
George.Schreer@mville.edu
(914) 323-7172

Faculty Emeritus

NoPhoto 75x87 Everett Delahanty
Professor, Ph.D.
Everett.Delahanty@mville.edu
(914) 323-7173