Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

BrancaleoneFrancis 75x87 Francis Brancaleone
Professor
Francis.Brancaleone@mville.edu
(914) 323-5109
Comberiati Carmelo Carmelo Comberiati
Professor
Mel.Comberiati@mville.edu
(914) 323-5252
KerlinJerry 75x87 Jerry Kerlin
Associate Professor
Jerry.Kerlin@mville.edu
(914) 323-5256
KiddeGeoffrey 75x87 Geoffrey Kidde
Associate Professor
Geoffrey.Kidde@mville.edu
(914) 798-2708

Visiting Scholars

CherryMark 75x87 Mark Cherry
Visiting Lecturer/Artist in Residence
Mark.Cherry@mville.edu
(914) 323-5113
FluchaireOlivier 130x150

Olivier Fluchaire
Visiting Assistant professor
Olivier.Fluchaire@mville.edu
(914) 323-5440

Instructional Staff

RachlinHarvey 77x87 Harvey Rachlin
Instructional Staff
Harvey.Rachlin@mville.edu
(914) 323-7204

Faculty Emeriti

JoyceWalterMaryAnn 75x87 MaryAnn Joyce-Walter
Professor Emerita
MaryAnn.Joyce@mville.edu

A.LaMagra Anthony LaMagra
Professor Emeritus 

alamagra@optonline.net

 

Adjunct Faculty

Jay Azzolina
Guitar
Carl Bettendorf Faculty Profile Image Carl Bettendorf
Orchestra, Instrumental Conducting 
Diana Canova
Voice
Ronald Cappon
Voice
Lyndon Christie
Bass
Sarah J. Cion
Jazz Piano
John Cuk
Chorus, Choral Studies
Faith Esham
Voice
Thomas Freas
Trumpet
Jeremy Goldsmith Faculty Profile Jeremy Goldsmith
Music Technology
Diane Guernsey
Piano and Accompanist
Neal Haiduck
Clarinet
Harold Jones
Flute
Flora Kuan
Piano, Music Theory
C. Victor Lionti
Viola
James Lorusso
Guitar
Michael Meade
Cello
Beverly Meyer
Piano Accompanist, Musical Theatre

Christopher Pfund
Voice

Terrance Reynolds
Wind and Large Jazz Ensemble, Jazz History
Jane E. Seaman
Musical Theatre
Ronald Vincent
Drums
Patirica Walker
Music Education and French Horn
Jeongeun Yom
Piano Accompanist, Choral Accompanist

Staff

Kathryn DiBernardo
Department Coordinator
(914) 323 - 5260