Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

BrancaleoneFrancis 75x87 Francis Brancaleone
Professor (on sabbatical fall 2014)
Francis.Brancaleone@mville.edu
(914) 323-5109
Comberiati Carmelo Carmelo Comberiati
Professor
Mel.Comberiati@mville.edu
(914) 323-5252
Music History 

FluchaireOlivier 130x150

Olivier Fluchaire
Assistant Professor
Olivier.Fluchaire@mville.edu
(914) 323-5440
Music Theory, History, Chamber Music, Violin 

KerlinJerry 75x87 Jerry Kerlin
Associate Professor
Jerry.Kerlin@mville.edu
(914) 323-5256
Music Education, Theory
KiddeGeoffrey 75x87 Geoffrey Kidde
Professor and Chair
Geoffrey.Kidde@mville.edu
(914) 798-2708
Music Technology, Theory, Composition 

Visiting Scholars

CherryMark 75x87 Mark Cherry
Visiting Lecturer/Artist in Residence
Mark.Cherry@mville.edu
(914) 323-5113
Musical Theatre, Applied Music 

Instructional Staff

RachlinHarvey 77x87 Harvey Rachlin
Instructional Staff
Harvey.Rachlin@mville.edu
(914) 323-7204
Music Business 

Faculty Emeriti

JoyceWalterMaryAnn 75x87 MaryAnn Joyce-Walter
Professor Emerita
MaryAnn.Joyce@mville.edu

A.LaMagra Anthony LaMagra
Professor Emeritus 

alamagra@optonline.net

 

Adjunct Faculty

Jay Azzolina
Guitar
Carl Bettendorf Faculty Profile Image Carl Bettendorf
Orchestra, Instrumental Conducting 
Diana Canova
Voice
Ronald Cappon
Voice
Lyndon Christie
Bass
John Cuk
Chorus, Choral Studies
Bruce Eidem
Trombone, Tuba
Faith Esham
Voice

Karen Froehlich
Music Education 

Thomas Freas
Trumpet
Jeremy Goldsmith Faculty Profile Jeremy Goldsmith
Music Technology
Diane Guernsey
Piano, Accompanist
Neal Haiduck
Clarinet
Harold Jones
Flute
Flora Kuan
Piano, Music Theory
C. Victor Lionti
Viola
James Lorusso
Guitar
Beverly Meyer
Piano Accompanist, Musical Theatre
Terrance Reynolds
Wind and Large Jazz Ensemble, Jazz History
Jane E. Seaman
Musical Theatre, Voice
Andrew Swift
Percussion
Jeongeun Yom
Piano, Accompanist

Staff

Kathryn DiBernardo
Department Coordinator
(914) 323 - 5260