Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

NoPhoto 75x87 Megan Cifarelli
Assistant Professor and Program Director
Megan.Cifarelli@mville.edu
(914) 323-7265

Affiliated Faculty

Hannum 75x87 Gillian Greenhill Hannum
Professor
Gillian.Hannum@mville.edu
(914) 323-5456
Colin Jeffrey Morris Faculty Profile Image Colin Morris
Associate Professor
Colin.Morris@mville.edu
(914) 323-5144
NoPhoto 75x87 Lisa Rafanelli
Associate Professor
Lisa.Rafanelli@mville.edu
(914) 323-7182
Nancy Todd Nancy Todd
Professor
Nancy.Todd@mvlle.edu
(914) 323-5121
VardinPatricia 75x87 Patricia Vardin
Associate Professor
Patricia.Vardin@mville.edu
(914) 323-2714
Randy-Williams 75x87 Randy Williams
Professor
Randy.Williams@mville.edu
(914) 323-5331