Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

NoPhoto 75x87 Mirela Djordjevic
Associate Professor
Mirela Djordjevic@mville.edu
(914) 323-5324
NoPhoto 75x87 Paul Ellis
Assistant Professor
Paul.Ellis@mville.edu
(914) 323-7144
No Photo Available

A. Mia Heissan
Assistant Professor
A.Heissan@mville.edu
(914)323-7144

 

NoPhoto 75x87 Phyllis Lefton
Professor
Phyllis.Lefton@mville.edu
(914) 323-5324
No Photo Jonathan Munson
Professor
Jonathan.Munson@mville.edu
(914) 323-1923 
NoPhoto 75x87 Edward Schwartz
Professor
Edward.Schwartz@mville.edu
(914) 323-5324

Faculty Emeriti

NoPhoto 75x87 Gerard Kiernan
Professor
Gerard.Kiernan@mville.edu
NoPhoto 75x87 Arnold Koltun
Professor
Arnold.Koltun@mville.edu
(914) 323-5324