Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Library Staff

For all Library Staff, please see our Staff Directory

Nancy Bobrek

Nancy Bobrek
Acting Coordinator of Patron Services/ Librarian
Nancy.Bobrek@mville.edu
(914) 323-3133

Susan Doremus

Susan Doremus
Librarian
Susan.Doremus@mville.edu
(914) 323-5282

Lynda Hanley Lynda Hanley
Education Librarian
Lynda.Hanely@mville.edu
(914) 323-5314
Maureen Kindilien Maureen Kindilien
Faculty Services & Instruction Librarian
Maureen.Kindilien@mville.edu
(914) 323-3132
MoskowitzPaula 75x87 Paula Moskowitz
Coordinator of Information Literacy & Services to Special Populations
Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
(914) 323-3159
Jeff Rosedale Jeff Rosedale
Acting Library Director
Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
(914) 323-3206