Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

 INS FACULTY COMMITTEE

binita 75

Binita Mehta
Associate Professor & Program Director
Binita.Mehta@mville.edu
(914) 323-5407

NoPhoto 75x87 Nimish Adhia
Assistant Professor
Nimish.Adhia@mville.edu
(914)323-5321
Lawson Bowling Profile Photo Lawson Bowling
Professor
Lawson.Bowling@mville.edu
(914) 323-5316
NoPhoto 75x87

James Bryan
Professor
james.bryan@mville.edu
(914) 323-5276

David Gutman FacultyProfile

David Gutman
Assistant Professor
David.Gutman@mville.edu
(914)323-5216

 

NoPhoto 75x87

Nada Halloway
Assistant Professor
Nada.Halloway@mville.edu
(914)323-5107

NoPhoto 75x87

James Jones
Associate Professor
James.Jones@mville.edu
(914)323-5134

NoPhoto 75x87


Theresa Kelleher
Associate Professor
theresa.kelleher@mville.edu
(914) 323-5152
On Leave, fall 2012

No Photo Lawrence Krute
Associate Professor
Lawrence.Krute@mville.edu
(914) 323-5141
NoPhoto 75x87

 Maria Jose Lujan
Associate Professor
MariaJose.Lujan@mville.edu
(914)323-5190

NoPhoto 75x87


Mohamed Mbodj
Professor
mohamed.mbodj@mville.edu
(914) 323-7183

NoPhoto 75x87

Sarah Murray
Visiting Assistant Professor
Sarah.Murray@mville.edu
(914)323-7160

Eric Slater Faculty Profile

Eric Slater
Associate Professor
Eric.Slater@mville.edu
(914)798-2732

Gregory Swedberg

Gregory Swedberg
Associate Professor
gregory.swedberg@mville.edu
(914) 323-7216

WickertGabriele 75x87

Gabriele Wickert
Professor
Gabriele.Wickert@mville.edu
(914) 323-5478

NoPhoto 75x87

Rev. Wil Tyrrell S.A.
Adjunct Professor
wil.tyrrell@mville.edu
(914) 323-7178