Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Lawson Bowling Profile Photo

Lawson Bowling (PhD Columbia)
Professor
Lawson.Bowling@mville.edu
(914) 323-5316

Founders G24

David Gutman Faculty Profile Image


David Gutman (PhD Binghamton)
Assistant Professor
David.Gutman@mville.edu
(914) 323-5216

Founders G24

No Photo

Mohamed Mbodj (PhD Paris)
Professor
Mohamed.Mbodj@mville.edu
(914) 323-7183

Founders G25

 

No Photo


Colin Morris (PhD Rochester)
Professor
Colin.Morris@mville.edu
(914) 323-5144

Founders G24

Gregory Swedberg

Gregory Swedberg  (PhD Rutgers)
Associate Professor
Gregory.Swedberg@mville.edu
(914) 323-5216

Founders G25A

Irene Whelan

Irene Whelan (PhD Wisconsin Madison)
Professor
Irene.Whelan@mville.edu
(914) 323-5145

Founders G23