Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Lawson Bowling Profile Photo Lawson Bowling
Professor
Lawson.Bowling@mville.edu
(914) 323-5316
David Gutman Faculty Profile Image
David Gutman
Assistant Professor
David.Gutman@mville.edu
(914) 323-5216
No Photo  Mohamed Mbodj
Professor
Mohamed.Mbodj@mville.edu
(914) 323-7183
Colin Jeffrey Morris Faculty Profile Image Colin Morris
Associate Professor/Chairman
Colin.Morris@mville.edu
(914) 323-5144
Gregory Swedberg Gregory Swedberg
Associate Professor
Gregory.Swedberg@mville.edu
(914) 323-5216
Irene Whelan Irene Whelan
Professor
Irene.Whelan@mville.edu
(914) 323-5145