Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

lugowski 75 David Lugowski
Associate Professor and Program Director
David.Lugowski@mville.edu
(914) 323-5307

Affiliated Faculty

NoPhoto 75x87 Jeff Bens
Professor
Jeff.Bens@mville.edu
(914) 323-7137
DehneChristine 75x87 Christine Dehne
Assistant Professor
Christine.Dehne@mville.edu
(914) 323-5331
Hartmann 75x88 Van Hartmann
Professor
Van.Hartmann@mville.edu
(914) 323-5104
NoPhoto 75x87 Maria Jose Lujan
Associate Professor
MariaJose.Lujan@mville.edu
(914) 323-5190
binita 75 Binita Mehta
Associate Professor
Binita.Mehta@mville.edu
(914) 323-5407
WickertGabriele 75x87 Gabriele Wickert
Professor
Gabriele.Wickert@mville.edu
(914) 323-5478