Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full- time Faculty

WepnerShelley 75x87 Shelley Wepner
Dean & Professor
Shelley.Wepner@mville.edu
(914) 323-5192
VanceAustin 75x87 Vance Austin
Associate Professor
Vance.Austin@mville.edu
(914) 323-7262
BarowskyEllis 75x87 Ellis Barowsky
Associate Professor
Ellis.Barowsky@mville.edu
(914) 323-5467
 Lenora Boehlert Lenora Boehlert
Assistant Professor
Lenora.Boehlert@mville.edu
(914)323-5443
caldas 75x87 Stephen Caldas
Professor
Stephen.Caldas@mville.edu
(914) 323-5199
ClementsRhonda 75x87 Rhonda Clements
Professor
Rhonda.Clements@mville.edu
(914) 323-5327
CunninghamKatherine 75x87 Katherine Cunningham
Assistant Professor
Katherine.Cunningham@mville.edu
(914) 323-2713
Dennis DeBay Faculty Profile Image Dennis DeBay
Assistant Professor
Dennis.DeBay@mville.edu
(914)323-5283
 Victoria Fantozzi Faculty Profile Image Victoria Fantozzi
Assistant Professor
Victoria.Fantozzi@mville.edu
(914)323-7138
NoPhoto 75x87 Pledger Fedora
Professor
Pledger.Fedora@mville.edu
(914)323-1650
JoAnne Ferrara Faculty Profile Image JoAnne Ferrara
Associate Professor
Joanne.Ferrara@mville.edu
(914) 323-5180
Diane Gomez Faculty Profile Diane Gomez
Assistant Professor
Diane.Gomez@mville.edu
(914) 323-5488
HeckendornFrederick 75x87 Frederick Heckendorn
Assistant Professor
Frederick.Heckendorn@mville.edu
(914) 323-3207
Nikky Josephs Nikki Josephs
Assistant Professor
Nikki.Josephs@mville.edu
CourtneyKelly 75x87 Courtney Kelly
Assistant Professor
Courtney.Kelly@mville.edu
(914) 323-2745
Laurence Krute Laurence Krute
Associate Professor
Laurence.Krute@mville.edu
(914) 323-5141
MalowMicheline 75x87 Michelene Malow
Assistant Professor
Michelene.Malow@mville.edu
(914) 323-5348
McClamSherrie 75x87 Sherie McClam
Assistant Professor
Sherie.McClam@mville.edu
(914) 323-5137
MonsonRobert 73x87 Robert Monson
Associate Professor
Robert.Monson@mville.edu
(914) 323-5370
RainvilleKristin 75x87 Kristin Rainville
Assistant Professor
Kristin.Rainville@mville.edu
(914) 323-5460
SchmidleinRobert 75x87 Robert Schmidlein
Assistant Professor
Robert.Schmidlein@mville.edu
(914) 323-7215
VardinPatricia 75x87 Patricia Vardin
Associate Professor
Patricia.Vardin@mville.edu
(914) 323-2714
WanYiping 75x87

Yiping Wan
Professor
Yiping.Wan@mville.edu
(914) 323-7251

Faculty Emerita

NoPhoto 75x87

Joan Weinreich
Professor
Joan.Weinreich@mville.edu