Communication Studies Page Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Brian Snee Faculty Profile Image 

Brian Snee
Associate Professor and Chair
Brian.Snee@mville.edu
(914)323-7244

Hartmann 75x88 Van Hartmann
Professor
Van.Hartmann@mville.edu
(914) 323-5104
Jeff Bens Faculty Profile Image Jeff Bens
Professor
Jeff.Bens@mville.edu
(914) 323-7137
DehneChristine 75x87 Christine Dehne
Associate Professor
Christine.Dehne@mville.edu
(914) 323-7244
Jim Frank Faculty Profile Image Jim Frank
Professor
Jim.Frank@mville.edu
(914) 323-5247
KiddeGeoffrey 75x87 Geoffrey Kidde
Associate Professor
Geoffrey.Kidde@mville.edu
(914) 323-2708
lugowski 75 David Lugowski
Professor
David.Lugowski@mville.edu
(914) 323-5307

Visiting Scholars

Anthony Rudel Faculty Profile Image Anthony Rudel
Visiting Lecturer
Anthony.Rudel@mville.edu
(914) 323-