Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

FitzgeraoldAra 75x87 Ara Fitzgerald
Interim Director, Professor
Ara.Fitzgerald@mville.edu
(914) 323-5457

FoxHannah 75x87 Hannah Fox
Associate Professor
Hannah.Fox@mville.edu
(914) 323-3169

Faculty Emeritus

PosnickMichael 75x87 Michael Posnick
Professor
Michael.Posnick@mville.edu
(914) 323-3209

Visiting Scholar

NoPhoto 75x87 Peter Pucci
Visiting Scholar
Peter.Pucci@mville.edu
(914) 323-7154

Adjunct Faculty

BeauregardMark 75x87 Mark Beauregard
Mark.Beauregard@mville.edu
NoPhoto 75x87 Robert Daley
Robert.Daley@mville.edu
Shawn Garnier Faculty Profile Image Shawn Garnier
Shawn.Garnier@mville.edu
HarphamHeather 75x87 Heather Harpham
Heather.Harpham@mville.edu
Jamie Harris Faculty Profile Image

 

Jamie Harris
Jamie.Harris@mville.edu

 

Jonathan Huberth FacultyProfile Image Jonathan Huberth
Jonathan.Huberth@mville.edu
KisselevAndrei 75x87 Andrei Kisselev
Andrei.Kisselev@mville.edu
Zach Morris Faculty Profile Image

 

Zach Morris
Zach.Morris@mville.edu

 

PorterClaire 75x87 Claire Porter
Claire.Porter@mville.edu
PrinceLiz 75x87 Liz Prince
Liz.Prince@mville.edu
NoPhoto 75x87 Valerie Pullman
Valerie.Pullman@mville.edu
NoPhoto 75x87 Ken Rothchild
Ken.Rothchild@mville.edu
SollBeth 75x87 Beth Soll
Beth.Soll@mville.edu
NoPhoto 75x87 Deborah Tacon
Deborah.Tacon@mville.edu
Manching Tom Faculty Profile Image Manching Tom
Manching.Tom@mville.edu

Staff

FleishakerSue 75x87

Sue Fleishaker
Sue.Fleishaker@mville.edu