Communication Studies Page Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Brian Snee Faculty Profile Image 

Brian Snee
Associate Professor and Chair
Brian.Snee@mville.edu
(914) 323-7134

Affiliated Faculty

NoPhoto 75x87 Jeff Bens
Professor
Jeff.Bens@mville.edu
(914) 323-7137
DehneChristine 75x87 Christine Dehne
Associate Professor
Christine.Dehne@mville.edu
(914) 323-7244
NoPhoto 75x87 Jim Frank
Associate Professor
Jim.Frank@mville.edu
(914) 323-5247
Hannum 75x87 Gillian Greenhill Hannum
Professor
Gillian.Hannum@mville.edu
(914) 323-5456
KiddeGeoffrey 75x87 Geoffrey Kidde
Associate Professor
Geoffrey.Kidde@mville.edu
(914) 323-2708
lugowski 75 David Lugowski
Professor
David.Lugowski@mville.edu
(914) 323-5307
NoPhoto 75x87 Alakananda Mukerji
Professor
Alakananda.Mukerji@mville.edu
(914) 323-5331

Adjunct Faculty

NoPhoto 75x87

Jeanne Christie
Jeanne.Christie@mville.edu

 

Christopher D'Amico Faculty Profile Image  Christopher D'Amico
Christopher.Damico@mville.edu
C. Tony Ely
N. John Proctor
Randye Spina Faculty Profile Image



Randye Spina
Randye.Spina@mville.edu