Academics Banner

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

GandolfiDarlene 75x87 Darlene Gandolfi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Chair
Darlene.Gandolfi@mville.edu
(914) 323-5475 (5332)
 MRJ
Meghan Johnston, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Meghan.Johnston@mville.edu
(914) 323-5401 (5332)


 

Adjunct Faculty


Sangamithra Chintapalli, Ph.D.

Sangamithra.Chintapalli@mville.edu


Naureen Shahid, Ph.D.

Naureen.Shahid@mville.edu

Steve Cooke, Ph.D.
Stephen.Cooke@mville.edu 
 

Christopher Kluge, M.S.
Christopher.Kluge@mville.edu
 

 

 

Laboratory Manager

                  

Karolin Rafalski, M.A.
Karolina.Rafalski@mville.edu