Art (Studio)
Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

DehneChristine 75x87
Christine Dehne

Assosciate Professor
Christine.Dehne@mville.edu
(914) 323-7244

NoPhoto 75x87 Jim Frank
Associate Professor
Jim.Frank@mville.edu
(914) 323-5247
NoPhoto 75x87 Alakananda Mukerji
Professor
Alakananda.Mukerji@mville.edu
(914) 323-5331
timross 75x87 Tim Ross
Associate Professor
Tim.Ross@mville.edu
(914) 323-5247
Randy-Williams 75x87 Randy Williams
Professor
Randy.Williams@mville.edu
(914) 323-5331

Faculty Emerita

Bavar 75x87
Ann Bavar
Professor
Ann.Bavar@mville.edu
(914) 323-5247

Adjunct Faculty

NoPhoto 75x87

Yayoi Asoma
Yayoi.Asoma@mville.edu
(914) 323-5331

David Baer
Ruth Bauer
Roger Bauman
Jim Bergenson
NoPhoto 75x87 Nadige Choplet
Nadige.Choplet@mville.edu

Sheila Fane
NoPhoto 75x87 Joelle Jensen
Joelle.Jensen@mville.edu

NoPhoto 75x87 Kevin Klein
Kevin.Klein@mville.edu

Deborah Lutz
Randy Matusow
Deborah Mesa-Pelly
Delores Santoliquido