Art (Studio)
Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Alka Mukerji Alakananda Mukerji
Professor
Alakananda.Mukerji@mville.edu
(914) 323-5331
Tim Ross Tim Ross
Professor
Tim.Ross@mville.edu
(914) 323-5247
Randy-Williams 75x87 Randy Williams
Professor
Randy.Williams@mville.edu
(914) 323-5331

Adjunct Faculty

NoPhoto 75x87

Yayoi Asoma
Yayoi.Asoma@mville.edu
(914) 323-5331

David Baer
Ruth Bauer
Roger Bauman
Jim Bergenson
Sheila Fane
NoPhoto 75x87 Joelle Jensen
Joelle.Jensen@mville.edu

Kevin Klein Kevin Klein
Kevin.Klein@mville.edu

Deborah Lutz
 Christopher Manning Christopher Manning
Randy Matusow
Deborah Mesa-Pelly
Mari Ogihara Mari Ogihara
Delores Santoliquido