Academics Banner

Staff Directory

Alphabetical by Last Name | Liaisons by Academic Department

Circulation & General Information: (914) 323-5275

Reference: (914) 323-5282


Alphabetical by Last Name

 Nancy Bobrek Bobrek, Nancy
Coordinator, Patron Services (Librarian)
Nancy.Bobrek@mville.edu
(914) 323-3133
Kenneth Eilen Eilen, Kenneth
Tech Desk Manager
Kenneth.Eilen@mville.edu
(914) 323-5441
Deborah Green Green, Deborah
Circulation Services Manager
Deborah.Green@mville.edu
(914) 323-7255
Lynda Hanley Hanley, Lynda
Education Librarian
Lynda.Hanley@mville.edu
(914) 323-5314
Susan Majdak Majdak, Susan
Interlibrary Loan and Acquisitions Manager
Susan.Majdak@mville.edu
(914) 323-5345 
Catherine Medeot Medeot, Catherine
Coordinator, Library Technology (Librarian)
Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
(914) 323-5424
Paula Moskowitz Moskowitz, Paula
Coordinator, Library Instruction and Special Populations (Librarian)
Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
(914) 323-3159
Christina Ostroff Ostroff, Christina
Digital Resources Librarian
Christina.Ostroff@mville.edu
(914) 323-5385
Elaine Provenzano Provenzano, Elaine
Assessment and Marketing Librarian
Elaine.Provenzano@mville.edu
(914) 323-5207
Jeff Rosedale Rosedale, Jeff
Library Director
Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
(914) 323-5277
Mary-Elizabeth Schaub Schaub, Mary-Elizabeth
Coordinator, Collections Services (Librarian)
MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
(914) 323-5292
Anthony Taylor Taylor, Anthony
Stacks Manager
Anthony.Taylor@mville.edu
(914) 323-5274 
 Lauren Ziarko Ziarko, Lauren
Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
(914) 323-5422



Liaisons by Academic Department

Academic Writing
Paula Moskowitz Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
(914) 323-3159
Accounting Nancy Bobrek

Nancy.Bobrek@mville.edu
914-323-3133

African Studies Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
(914) 323-5277
American Studies Lauren Ziarko Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
(914) 323-5422
Art History Catherine Medeot Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
(914) 323-5424
Art Studio Mary-Elizabeth Schaub MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
(914) 323-5292
Asian Studies Mary-Elizabeth Schaub MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
(914) 323-5292
Biology Christina Ostroff Christina.Ostroff@mville.edu
(914) 323-5385
Chemistry Mary-Elizabeth Schaub MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
(914) 323-5292
Classics/ Museum Studies
Lauren Ziarko Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
(914) 323-5422
Communication Mary-Elizabeth Schaub MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
(914) 323-5292
Dance & Theatre
Elaine Provenzano Elaine.Provenzano@mville.edu
(914) 323-5207
Digital Media Production Mary-Elizabeth Schaub MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
914-323-5292 
Economics, Finance, & Management
Nancy Bobrek Nancy.Bobrek@mville.edu
(914) 323-3133
English Elaine Provenzano Elaine.Provenzano@mville.edu
(914) 323-5207
First Year Program
Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
(914) 323-5277
French Catherine Medeot Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
(914) 323-5424
German Lauren Ziarko Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
(914) 323-5422
History Lauren Ziarko Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
(914) 323-5422
International Studies Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
(914) 323-5277
Italian Elaine Provenzano Elaine.Provenzano@mville.edu
(914) 323-5207
Library Information Studies Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
(914) 323-5277
Mathematics & Computer Science Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
(914) 323-5277
Music Nancy Bobrek Nancy.Bobrek@mville.edu
(914) 323-3133
Philosophy Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
(914) 323-3132
Physics Christina Ostroff Christina.Ostroff@mville.edu
(914) 323-5385
Political Science & Legal Studies Paula Moskowitz Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
(914) 323-3159
Psychology Paula Moskowitz Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
(914) 323-3159
School of Education  Curriculum & Instruction
Early Childhood
Educational Leadership & Special Projects
Literacy
Special Education
Lynda Hanley Lynda.Hanley@mville.edu
(914) 323-5314
Sociology & Anthropology
Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
(914) 323-5277
Spanish & Latin American Studies Elaine Provenzano Elaine.Provenzano@mville.edu
(914) 323-5207
Women's Studies Christina Ostroff Christina.Ostroff@mville.edu
(914) 323-5385
World Religions Paula Moskowitz Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
(914) 323-3159