Academics Banner

Meet the Staff PDF Print E-mail

Jennifer B. Talbot, M.A
Dean of Studies
Jennifer.Talbot@mville.edu
914-323-5353
Founders Hall G-8

Holly Avella, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Holly.Avella@mville.edu
914-798-2755
Founders Hall G-7

Shirley Baker, M.A., M.B.A.
Dean of the First Year Experience
Academic Advisor
Shirley.Baker@mville.edu
914-323-5147
Founders Hall G-7 

Delwing B. Gaines, M.S.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Delwing.Gaines@mville.edu
914-323-5312 
Founders Hall G-7 

Joi Sampson, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Joi.Sampson@mville.edu
914-323-1441
Founders Hall G-7  

Ann Shea
Administrative Assistant
Ann.Shea@mville.edu
914-323-5353
Founders Hall G-8  
*********************

Academic Advising Office
Founders Hall G-7 & 8
914-323-5353
914-323-5338 Fax
AcademicAdvising@mville.edu