Manhattanville Reid Castle In the Spring

Faculty-Staff Appreciation Reception Celebrates Long-Time Service to the College

The 3rd Annual Faculty-Staff Appreciation Reception, hosted by Human Resources, in conjunction with the Office of the President, celebrated employees on their long-time service to the College. Awards were given to 40 employees with five years of service or more.

Professors Everett Delahanty and Raymond Langley were honored for 50 years of service to Manhattanville.

Five years

Tun Aung, Ellis Barowsky, Kathleen Cairney, Christine Dehne, Jody Green, Jerry Kerlin, Micheline Malow, R. Scott McIver, Maryann Poli, Harvey Rachlin, Kevin Sullivan, Jennifer Talbot, David Torromeo

10 years

Barbara Altizio, Jeffrey Bens, Robin Cautin, Pamela Duncan, Felicito Garcia, Frederick Heckendorn, Glenford John, Matthew Pauley, Kathleen Rockwood, Man-ching Tom, Patricia Vardin

15 years

LA Adams, Joseph Garzione, Susan Majdak, John Pagli, Patricia Woods

20 years

Kathleen Deluca, Susan Jacobs, Humberto Montalvan, Donald Richards

25 years

Charlotte Christ, Dante Pacicca, Edwin Pacicca

30 years

Billy Joe Lucas

35 years

Gabriele Wickert

50 years

Everett Delahanty and Raymond Langley