Faculty And Staff Banner

ellucian purple_logo

Our dedicated staff of IT professionals are responsible for maintaining and coordinating centralized computing services on campus, and supporting academic and administrative departments in the effective and efficient use of the latest technologies.

Meet your Information Technology Staff

jim russell

James Russell

Chief Information Officer

Email: James.Russell@mville.edu

Location: Founders Hall, G38

O: 914-323-5236

george quiles

Georges Quiles

Technical Director

Email: George.Quiles@mville.edu

Location: Founders Hall, G38

O: 914-323-1223

C: 914-396-7759

 

jeff getz

Jeff Getz

Senior Programmer Analyst

Email: Jeff.Getz@mville.edu

Location: Brownson

O: 914-323-3155

 

daycia bowman

Daycia Bowman

Web Developer

Email: Daycia.Bowman@mville.edu

Location: Founders Hall, G37

O: 914-323.3187

 

tommy glenn

Tommy Glenn

Senior Systems Analyst

Email: Tommy.Glenn@ellucian.com

Location: Brownson, 3G

 

 

tom talamini

Tom Talamini

Manager of User Services

Email: Thomas.Talamini@mville.edu

tom mitchell

Tom Mitchell

Technical Support Specialist

Email: Thomas.Mitchell@mville.edu

Kalev Kask

Kalev Kask

Technical Support Specialist

Email: Kalev.Kask@mville.edu