School of Education Banner

Administration and Staff

SOE004

Administration

Shelley Wepner

 

Shelley B. Wepner Ed. D.
Dean and Professor
x5192
shelley.wepner@mville.edu

View Profile

 Laurence Krute

Laurence Krute, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Graduate Advisement;
Foreign Language and TESOL
x5366
laurence.krute@mville.edu
View Profile


JoAnne Ferrara Faculty Profile Image

JoAnne Ferrara, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions and Advisement, PDS Coordinator
x5180
joanne.ferrara@mville.edu
View Profile

Joan Gujarati Faculty Profile Image

Joan Gujarati, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Accreditation and Technology
x5197
Joan.Gujarati@mville.edu
View Profile

Renee Gargano

Renee Gargano
Coordinator of Applied Research and Fieldwork for the Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership
914-248-2395
rgargano@pnwboces.org

View Profile

 WachterDanielle

Danielle Wachter
Assistant Dean Operations
x7192
danielle.wachter@mville.edu

 

Anita Nordal
Assistant Dean Outreach
x5482
anita.nordal@mville.edu

 

JodyGreen 50x75 12-2011


 

Jody Green
Assistant Dean of Graduate Advisement
x5432
jody.green@mville.edu

Mikki20Shaw

Mikki Shaw, Ed.D.
Director of Jump Start and Special Initiatives
x5368
mikki.shaw@mville.edu
View Profile

 

Kevin Roberts
Director of Field Placement, Certification and Community Outreach
x5465
kevin.roberts@mville.edu

School of Education Graduate Admissions

janine

Jeanine Pardey Levine
Director of Graduate Admissions
x3208
jeanine.pardey@mville.edu

Katie Cairney

Kathleen Cairney
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
x5435
kathleen.cairney@mville.edu

Megan Macedonia

Megan Macedonia
Graduate Admissions Counselor
X3150
megan.macedonia@mville.edu

 

Staff

lindap

Linda Putorti
Assistant to the Dean & Office manager
x3153
linda.putorti@mville.edu

Pat20Gannon

Patricia Gannon
Administrative Assistant for Doctoral and Education Programs
x7162
patricia.gannon@mville.edu

soe about-50x75-renee roff

Renee Beth Roff
Coordinator of Data Analysis, Accreditation & Technology
X5365
renee.roff@mville.edu

Barbara Perez Marquez

Barbara Perez Marquez
Advising Secretary
x5366
barbara.perezmarquez@mville.edu

 

 Linda20Molloy

Linda Molloy
Assistant to the Directors of Teacher Certification
x7125
linda.molloy@mville.edu

CONTACT INFORMATION

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Phone: (914) 323-5214
Fax: (914) 323-5493

Email: edschool@mville.edu