Graduate Professional Studies Banner

Meet the Staff

Administration

DavidsonAnthonyR 75x87
Anthony Davidson
Dean
Anthony.Davidson@mville.edu
(914) 323-5315
 SteveAlbanesePicture75x87
Steve Albanese
Assistant Dean
Steve.Albanese@mville.edu 
(914) 323-5469

MannJeanPicture75x87

Jean Mann

Director of Marketing & Enrollment Services
Jean.Mann@mville.edu

(914) 323-5419

NoPhoto 75x87

Tina Bardsley
Program Director
International Management
Tina.Bardsley@mville.edu

JovanovicBozidar 75x87
Bozidar Jovanovic
Program Director
Finance
Bozidar.Jovanovic@mville.edu
 KathyMeany75x87
Kathy Meany
Program Director
Human Resource Management
Kathryn.Meany@mville.edu

 (914) 323-5238

PerskyLaura headshot87x87
Laura Persky
Program Director
Business Leadership,
Marketing Communication Mgmt

Laura.Persky@mville.edu
(914) 323-5188

David Torromeo
David Torromeo
Program Director
Sport Business Management
David.Torromeo@mville.edu
(914) 323-5301

Staff

ruthdiamond75x87

Ruth Diamond
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Ruth.Diamond@mville.edu
(914) 323-5315
 

 

Graduate Admissions

 Brosseau 2013_Headshot_Resized
Liz Brosseau
Enrollment Services Coordinator
Elizabeth.Brosseau@mville.edu
(914) 323-5418