Graduate Professional Studies Banner

Meet the Staff

Administration

DavidsonAnthonyR 75x87
Anthony Davidson
Dean
Anthony.Davidson@mville.edu
(914) 323-5315
 SteveAlbanesePicture75x87
Steve Albanese
Assistant Dean
Steve.Albanese@mville.edu 
(914) 323-5469
MannJeanPicture75x87
Jean Mann
Director of Marketing & Enrollment Services
Jean.Mann@mville.edu

(914) 323-5419
Head shot_copy

Denise Cain
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs
Denise.Cain@mville.edu
(914) 323-5446 

 KathyMeany75x87
Kathy Meany
Director
Executive Leadership Center for Women
Kathryn.Meany@mville.edu
 (914) 323-5238
PerskyLaura headshot87x87
Laura Persky
Program Director
Business Leadership, Marketing Communication Mgmt, Finance, Human Resource Management & Organizational Effectiveness, International Mgmt

Laura.Persky@mville.edu
(914) 323-5188

Scott Walsh
Program Advisor
Human Resource Management & Organizational Effectiveness
Scott.Walsh@mville.edu
David Torromeo
David Torromeo
Program Director
Sport Business Management
David.Torromeo@mville.edu
(914) 323-5301
Nancy Urell
Director
Corporate Learning Services
Nancy.Urell@mville.edu
Staff

ruthdiamond75x87

Ruth Diamond
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Ruth.Diamond@mville.edu
(914) 323-5315