Alum Banner V3 980x160

Meet the Staff
Below is Manhattanville's Institutional Advancement staff. Please do not
hesitate to contact us for any reason.

Manhattanville College
2900 Purchase St., Purchase, NY 10577-9936
914-323-5439
development@mville.edu

Office of Institutional Advancement

Jose R. Gonzalez

Jose R. Gonzalez
Vice President
Institutional Advancement
(914) 323-5445
jose.gonzalez@mville.edu

 

 Teresa Weber

Teresa S. Weber
Assistant Vice President
Institutional Advancement
(914) 323-5304
teresa.weber@mville.edu


 

  Lekisha Simmons
Lekisha Simmons
Assistant
Institutional Advancement
(914) 323-5439
lekisha.simmons@mville.edu

 

Alumni Relations & Annual Giving


Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer Griffin '07
Associate Director
Alumni Relations
(914) 323-5117
jennifer.griffin@mville.edu

 

Elizabeth Baldini

Elizabeth Baldini '09
Assistant Director
Alumni Relations
(914) 323-7235
elizabeth.baldini@mville.edu  

 

Kate Donnarummo

Katharine Donnarummo
Development Officer
(914) 323-5231
katharine.donnarummo@mville.edu

Genna Farley

Genna Farley
Reunion Officer
(914) 323-5118
genna.farley@mville.edu

Karissa Miles

Karissa Miles
Participation Officer
(914) 323-5112
karissa.miles@mville.edu

 

Development

Audrey Nathanson

Audrey Nathanson
Assistant Director
Major Gifts
(914) 798-2747
audrey.nathanson@mville.edu

 

 

Janet Beatrice
Janet Beatrice
Director
 Advancement Services 
(914) 323-5310
 janet.beatrice@mville.edu 

 

Jennifer Cahill

Jennifer Cahill
Advancement Services Specialist
(914) 323-5171
 jennifer.cahill@mville.edu