Alum Banner V3 980x160

YAS logo


The Manhattanville Young Alumni Society fosters a lifelong engagement between recent graduates (Classes 1996-2011) and Manhattanville College. MYAS is guided by a steering committee who is charged with shaping the Young Alumni Society mission and objectives and planning events that focus on this special group of alumni.

There are many ways to get involved in MYAS! Check out the links to your left or contact us at

Follow us

facebook-logosmall      twitter2 logosmall 

Executive Committee

MYAS Co-Chairs Ryan Beaudry '08
Amanda Kis '07
MYAS Communications Chair Frank Furbacher '09
MYAS Events Chair vacant


Steering Committee 


Bridget Buckley
John Galgano
Pete Rotolo

2003 Jackie Matuza
Pat Scanlon
Jeremy Wilson
2005 Nikhil Kumar
2006 Michelle Aquino
Alana Nolan
2007 Jennifer Griffin
Amanda Kis
Inna Kupriyanova
Shani Ferri-Manor
2008 Ryan Beaudry
Meghan Bergman
Lindsey Keller
Sekai Ndemanga
2009 Elizabeth Baldini
David Bedard
Frank Furbacher
Stefany Bello-Lopez
Michael Trush
2010 Katie Cariello
Thomas Heyliger
Marling Nunez
Danielle Tellier
2011 Chris Baldini
Claudia Garcia